Posted on

London!

So, two weeks ago, Hutch and I went to Central London for a National Theatre-led workshop for directors, and it was amazing! We did so much work on rehearsal structure, language work, physical gestures…it was all so so good. I might do a little write-up when it isn’t quarter to twelve the night before I’m going to London đŸ˜‰

About carambalache

I'm 22 years old, and am in my final year reading Modern Languages at Oxford. I live in Oxford but spent the previous academic year working in Madrid. I run a Facebook group for people of colour who are interested in makeup - search "Beauty of Colour" on Facebook if you'd like to join. I'm interested in the Spanish Golden Age, social media as a concept, the cosmetic industry, foreign languages, mythology, liberation activism and fashion. I also write about Oxford admissions, so please get in contact if you have any questions about studying Modern Languages or life at Oxford. Email me at chiara.giovanni13@gmail.com.

Leave a comment